Time

Of the three RSS feeds that I chose, Time was definitely my favorite.  I really like the variety this feed has to offer.   While many of the other feeds that I could have chosen spout information about one subject, this one offers an array of pictures, videos, and news about a variety of the world’s happenings. Unlike feeds that are overwhelming because of too much cluttered information, and publishing entirely too many articles all at once, Time gave me my daily dose of entertainment, news, and photos in easy to swallow amounts.

During the week, I usually don’t have time to watch much telivison, so I sometimes feel like I’m not “up to date” on a few of my favorite shows.  With the entertainment news from Time, I am able to get my fill of what happened in all my favorite shows in just half the time!

Leave a comment