New York Times

I am a strong believer in the thought that one can never get enough music, however, after reading this RSS feed, I am starting to question my own thoughts! While I am an avid music fan and I enjoy being informed of the latest and most fresh music, this feed was just a little more than I could handle to read! In the time that I would have to spend reading about all the new and exciting music that this feed has to offer, I might miss out on listening to the new beats.

I admire this feed for the in depth research and large amount of music information, but I wished that I could have cut the daily published articles in half, so I could actually remember some of the information given to me! I did however; discover many new artists and events through this feed.  Overall, the good out weighs the bad with this feed, and it is worth the keeping.

Leave a comment